Tagged: ACCMAN

BWI: ACCMAN Organizes Mega Library Conference 2011

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ACCMAN Institute of Management Tuesday, November 22, 2011 09:38 AM IST (04:08 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Education & training, Media & entertainment, Publishing & printing;...

More

BWI: ACCMAN Institute of Management Celebrates INIZIO 2010

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ACCMAN Institute of Management Monday, August 23, 2010 06:50 PM IST (01:20 PM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Education & training————————————————–ACCMAN Institute...

More