Tag: Accel Partners

Mech Mocha Raises USD 5 million Series A Funding from Accel Partners, Shunwei Capital, Blume Ventures

  Source : Mech Mocha Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:08PM IST (11:38AM GMT)   Mech Mocha Raises USD 5 million Series A Funding from Accel Partners, Shunwei Capital, Blume Ventures   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Mech Mocha, an India-focused Bangalore-based mobile gaming start-up, today announced that it has raised $5 million

Portea Medical Announces Rs. 48 crores Funding from Accel Partners and Ventureast

Portea Medical Monday, December 02, 2013 05:00 PM IST (11:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment; Technology; Healthcare————————————————–Portea Medical Announces Rs. 48 crores Funding from

Power2SME Raises USD 6 Million in Series B Funding

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Power2SME Wednesday, July 24, 2013 04:13 PM IST (10:43 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Power2SME Raises USD 6 Million in Series B FundingThe new investment will facilitate the