Tagged: ABCI

Shubh Yatra Sweeps 53rd ABCI Awards with Four Awards

MaXposure Media Group Friday, November 01, 2013 10:48 AM IST (05:18 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Media & entertainment, Publishing & printing————————————————–Shubh Yatra Sweeps 53rd ABCI Awards with Four Awards...

More

Mercedes Magazine Wins Best Magazine Award

MaXposure Media Group Tuesday, October 29, 2013 11:30 AM IST (06:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Automotives, Business services, Media & entertainment, Publishing & printing; Automotive————————————————–Mercedes Magazine Wins Best Magazine Award...

More

MaXposure Media Group Sweeps 53rd ABCI Awards

MaXposure Media Group Wednesday, October 23, 2013 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Media & entertainment, Publishing & printing————————————————–MaXposure Media Group Sweeps...

More