BWI: Audi Ahmedabad: Audi Inaugurates New Exclusive Showroom

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Audi Saturday, December 06, 2008 03:32 PM IST (10:02 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Media & entertainment; AutomotiveRelease no: 18680————————————————–Audi Ahmedabad:...

More

BWI: Intel Honours Innovative Young Scientists

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Intel Corporation Saturday, December 06, 2008 03:03 PM IST (09:33 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information...

More

BWI: Audi Ahmedabad: Audi Inaugurates New Exclusive Showroom

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Audi Saturday, December 06, 2008 03:32 PM IST (10:02 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Media & entertainment; AutomotiveRelease no: 18680————————————————–Audi Ahmedabad:...

More