BWI: Astroyogi.com, India’s Leading Astrology Portal has Launched India’s First Fully Translated Hindi Astrology Portal

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Astroyogi.com Tuesday, August 18, 2009 11:31 AM IST (06:01 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Astroyogi.com, India’s Leading Astrology...

More

BWI: CarWale Appoints Kartik Ganesh as its Editor

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: CarWale.com Tuesday, August 18, 2009 10:45 AM IST (05:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Automotives, Information technology; Automotive————————————————–CarWale Appoints Kartik Ganesh as its Editor Mumbai, Maharashtra,...

More

BWI: simplyPCI™ Named Preferred PCI Assessor by EVO

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Mindteck Monday, August 17, 2009 07:09 PM IST (01:39 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–simplyPCIT Named Preferred PCI Assessor...

More