BWI: “Hello Sri Lanka” says Airtel

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Bharti Airtel Limited Monday, January 12, 2009 12:05 PM IST (06:35 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; TechnologyRelease no:...

More

BWI: “Hello Sri Lanka” says Airtel

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Bharti Airtel Limited Monday, January 12, 2009 12:05 PM IST (06:35 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; TechnologyRelease no:...

More

BWI: Wipro Discloses Vendor Status with World Bank

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: WIPRO Monday, January 12, 2009 10:34 AM IST (05:04 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology; TechnologyRelease no: 18908————————————————–Wipro...

More