BWI: Aide et Action South Asia Convention on Youth Highlights New Challenges and Commitment of Youth From India, Sri Lanka (post conflict) and Nepal – Covering 300 million Unemployed Working Age Population into the New Economy

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Aide et Action Friday, February 12, 2010 07:26 PM IST (01:56 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training————————————————–Aide et...

More

BWI: Doha Debates at St. Stephen’s College, Delhi

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Doha Debates Friday, February 12, 2010 07:43 PM IST (02:13 PM GMT)Editors: General: Arts & culture, Law & justice, People, Politics, Social issues; Business: Media & entertainment————————————————–Doha...

More

BWI: Aide et Action South Asia Convention on Youth Highlights New Challenges and Commitment of Youth From India, Sri Lanka (post conflict) and Nepal – Covering 300 million Unemployed Working Age Population into the New Economy

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Aide et Action Friday, February 12, 2010 07:26 PM IST (01:56 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training————————————————–Aide et...

More