BWI: AIRCEL Signs a Landmark Tower Sharing Agreement with BSNL

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: AIRCEL Thursday, October 01, 2009 03:08 PM IST (09:38 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–AIRCEL Signs a Landmark...

More

BWI: BMW India Announces the Opening of Sanghi Classic in Jaipur

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: BMW India Thursday, October 01, 2009 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Business services, Retailers; Automotive————————————————–BMW India Announces the...

More

BWI: BMW India Announces the Opening of Sanghi Classic in Jaipur

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: BMW India Thursday, October 01, 2009 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Business services, Retailers; Automotive————————————————–BMW India Announces the...

More