Panga Here to Replace TikTok

Panga Tuesday, July 7, 2020 1:28PM IST (7:58AM GMT)   Panga Here to Replace TikTok   Ludhiana, Punjab, India Centered around Music, home-grown social-media app ‘Panga’ is ready to fill the vacuum created in...

More

Mindteck Announces New Client and Project Win

Mindteck Tuesday, July 7, 2020 12:10PM IST (6:40AM GMT)   (BSE:517344)(NSE:MINDTECK) Mindteck Announces New Client and Project Win   Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Mindteck (India) Limited, the global engineering and technology solutions company with niche...

More