Exit CRM. Enter CXM

Hansa Cequity Wednesday, May 22, 2019 3:30PM IST (10:00AM GMT)   Exit CRM. Enter CXM Why Customer Experience is the key for Business Success?   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India We live in an era where...

More

INMA Reveals Global Media Awards Winners

Dainik Jagran Wednesday, May 22, 2019 2:00PM IST (8:30AM GMT)   (NSE:JAGRAN) INMA Reveals Global Media Awards Winners Dainik Jagran flags Tricolor high at New York; Adjudged with ‘Best in South Asia’ newspaper brand...

More