Category: Uncategorized

BWI: Infocrossing, a Wipro Company Partners with the Department of Finance and Employees Relations for the State of Minnesota to Successfully Upgrade ERP System

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: WIPRO Wednesday, December 10, 2008 04:56 PM IST (11:26 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; TechnologyRelease no: 18707————————————————–Infocrossing, a Wipro...

More

BWI: Infocrossing, a Wipro Company Partners with the Department of Finance and Employees Relations for the State of Minnesota to Successfully Upgrade ERP System

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: WIPRO Wednesday, December 10, 2008 04:56 PM IST (11:26 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; TechnologyRelease no: 18707————————————————–Infocrossing, a Wipro...

More

BWI: Kotak Securities Launches Smart Order

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Kotak Securities Limited Wednesday, December 10, 2008 02:30 PM IST (09:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information...

More