Category: Uncategorized

BWI: Redback Networks to Provide Broadband Services for more than 5 Million Subscribers as Part of Expansion by BSNL of India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, January 08, 2009 12:00 PM IST (06:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; TechnologyRelease no: 18873————————————————–(BW)(CA-REDBACK-NETWORKS)(ERIC)Redback Networks to Provide Broadband...

More

BWI: Redback Networks to Provide Broadband Services for more than 5 Million Subscribers as Part of Expansion by BSNL of India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, January 08, 2009 12:00 PM IST (06:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; TechnologyRelease no: 18873————————————————–(BW)(CA-REDBACK-NETWORKS)(ERIC)Redback Networks to Provide Broadband...

More

BWI: JobSpeak – The Naukri.com Job Index for November Indicates a 22.4% Decline in New Jobs Since July, Marginally Down from October 2008

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: naukri.com Thursday, January 08, 2009 10:53 AM IST (05:23 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Information technology; TechnologyRelease no: 18870————————————————–JobSpeak –...

More