WIPRO Monday, January 8, 2018 7:53PM IST (2:23PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Limited to Announce Results for the Third Quarter Ended December 31, 2017 on January 19, 2018   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO) a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company, will announce results for the third quarter ended December 31, 2017 on Friday, January 19, 2018 after stock market trading hours in India.  

Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO) a leading global information technology, consulting and business process services company, will announce results for the third quarter ended December 31, 2017 on Friday, January 19, 2018 after stock market trading hours in India. The results will be available in the Investors section of the company’s website at www.wipro.com/investors

At 7:15 PM IST* (8:45 AM US Eastern time) following the results announcement, the senior management will discuss the company’s performance for the quarter and answer questions sent by 6:30 PM IST* (8:00 AM US Eastern time) to: [email protected] or [email protected]

The audio from the conference call will be available online through a web-cast and can be accessed at http://services.choruscall.eu/links/wipro180119.html
 
Dial in  details for the conference call are as below:

Time 7.15 PM – IST* (8:45 AM-ET#)

Click here for your Diamond Pass™ 
Diamond Pass™ is a Premium Service that enables you to connect to your conference call without having to wait for an operator.
If you have a Diamond Pass™ click the above link to associate your pin and receive the access details for this conference, if you do not have a Diamond Pass™ please register through the link and you will receive your Diamond Pass™ for this conference.

Primary Access Toll Number (+91 22) 3938 1025
Bangalore Toll Number (+91 80) 3940 3977
US Toll Free Number
US Standby Toll Number
1 866 746 2133
1 323 386 8721
UK Toll Free Number
UK Standby Toll Number
0 808 101 1573
44 203 478 5524
No passcode Required
Indian Standard Time, # US Eastern Time

 
Please dial any of the above numbers five to ten minutes ahead of schedule. The operator will provide instructions on asking questions before and during the call.

The replay of the call will be available two hours after the end of the call on following numbers:
 
Call Playback Numbers:

  Phone Number Pass-code / Conference ID Replay Dates
India Toll (+91 22) 3065 2322
(+91 80) 3940 3988
Access Code:947765# 19-Jan-18 to 18-Feb-18
International Toll 18554360715 Access Code:947765# 19-Jan-18 to 18-Feb-18

  Media Contact Details

Pavan N Rao, Wipro Limited, ,+91 (80) 46726143