Monthly Archive: November 2014

BMGI Begins Hiring From IIMA and ISB for 2015

  Source : Breakthrough Management Group International (BMGI) Thursday, November 20, 2014 11:00AM IST (5:30AM GMT)   BMGI Begins Hiring From IIMA and ISB for 2015   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The global consulting firm...

More

Zoho Announces Zoho.in for India

  Source : Zoho Wednesday, November 19, 2014 4:35PM IST (11:05AM GMT)   Zoho Announces Zoho.in for India At Zoholics: India, company launches a free software package for businesses in India; Announces future plans...

More