Monthly Archive: March 2014

Akamai Forms Strategic Partnership with Sify Technologies

  Source : Akamai Monday, March 31, 2014 6:09PM IST (12:39PM GMT)   NASDAQ:AKAM(NASDAQ:AKAM) Akamai Forms Strategic Partnership with Sify Technologies Sify to offer Akamai‚Äôs world-class Web acceleration and applications delivery solutions to Enterprise...

More

Amul Chocolates Ranked Top Performer by Consumer Voice

  Source : Amul Monday, March 31, 2014 12:30PM IST (7:00AM GMT)   Amul Chocolates Ranked Top Performer by Consumer Voice   Anand, Gujarat, India Consumer Voice – a leading magazine published by VOICE...

More