Monthly Archive: December 2013

UST Global Wins GOAL 2013 for the Third Successive Year

UST Global Tuesday, December 31, 2013 04:55 PM IST (11:25 AM GMT)Editors: General: Arts & culture, Entertainment, People, Sports; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–UST Global Wins GOAL 2013 for the Third Successive...

More

Clinic Dermatech Riding High after Winning “Best Skin Care Clinic in Delhi” at Healthcare Excellence Award held on 19th Dec, 2103

Clinic Dermatech Tuesday, December 31, 2013 02:27 PM IST (08:57 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Media & entertainment; Healthcare————————————————–Clinic Dermatech Riding High after Winning “Best...

More

Silicon Valley VC Launches a Massive Google Glass Hackathon at India

The Motwani Jadeja Family Foundation Tuesday, December 31, 2013 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Silicon Valley VC Launches a Massive Google Glass...

More