Monthly Archive: October 2013

Vigneshwara Announce Aquarius, a Technology Service Hub in Gurgaon

Vigneshwara Thursday, October 31, 2013 05:47 PM IST (12:17 PM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Construction, Major diversified industrial groups, Real estate; Technology————————————————–Vigneshwara Announce Aquarius, a Technology Service Hub in GurgaonVigneshwara, a leading...

More

Mindteck’s Board of Directors Expands

Mindteck India limited Thursday, October 31, 2013 06:04 PM IST (12:34 PM GMT) Editors: General: Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology, Stock exchanges; Technology ————————————————–...

More

Woodstock Ambience now Acquired by Manipal Integrated Services

Manipal Education & Medical Group (MEMG) Thursday, October 31, 2013 03:36 PM IST (10:06 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Education & training, Hospitality, Information technology, Real estate————————————————–Woodstock Ambience now...

More