Monthly Archive: September 2013

BWI: Fast Route to Safety-Compliant Appliances: Free VDE Certified Library for XMC Microcontrollers Satisfies IEC60730 Class B Standard

Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Monday, September 30, 2013 08:04 PM IST (02:34 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Fast Route to Safety-Compliant Appliances: Free VDE...

More

Rahmanishq Music Smartphones Launched by Celkon Mobiles

Celkon Mobiles Monday, September 30, 2013 05:11 PM IST (11:41 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Electronic appliances & components, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Rahmanishq Music Smartphones...

More