Monthly Archive: August 2013

KOVAIR and Microgenesis Sign Reseller Partnership

Kovair Software, Inc. Friday, August 30, 2013 11:00 AM IST (05:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–KOVAIR and Microgenesis...

More

TouchTalent.com Launches Professional Online Studios for Artists

TouchTalent Friday, August 30, 2013 10:38 AM IST (05:08 AM GMT)Editors: General: Arts & culture, Consumer interest, Fashion, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media...

More

Two Players from Stairs Selected for International Sepak Takraw Super Series

Stairs Thursday, August 29, 2013 07:01 PM IST (01:31 PM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People, Social issues, Sports; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports————————————————–Two Players from Stairs Selected for International Sepak Takraw Super Series’13...

More