Monthly Archive: July 2013

Vivitek Introduces Qumi Q7 LED Pico Projector

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Delta/Vivitek Wednesday, July 31, 2013 03:37 PM IST (10:07 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Vivitek Introduces...

More

Indian Consumers Love to Share Mobile Videos, Reveals Vuclip Survey

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Vuclip Wednesday, July 31, 2013 02:06 PM IST (08:36 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified...

More