Monthly Archive: January 2013

BWI: Infor Announces Inaugural Indian Food and Beverage Seminar

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Infor Thursday, January 31, 2013 10:54 AM IST (05:24 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Food & drink, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services, Commodities & materials, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Infor...

More

BWI: The 2nd World Smart Grid Conference Middle East

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: World Smart Grid Wednesday, January 30, 2013 05:57 PM IST (12:27 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–The 2nd...

More

BWI: The 3rd World Smart Grid Conference China

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: World Smart Grid Wednesday, January 30, 2013 05:12 PM IST (11:42 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–The 3rd...

More