Monthly Archive: January 2013

BWI: Infineon’s True 16-bit Dual Interface Security Controllers Fully Certified by Bank Card Test Center of China; Volume Deliveries with Short Lead Times will Further Boost Migration to Chip-Based Banking Cards in China

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, January 31, 2013 05:19 PM IST (11:49 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Energy companies,...

More

BWI: Hyundai Fleet for ICC Women’s World Cup India 2013

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Hyundai Motor Company (HMC) Thursday, January 31, 2013 04:52 PM IST (11:22 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Automotives, Business services, Media & entertainment, Sports; Automotive————————————————–Hyundai Fleet for...

More