Monthly Archive: September 2012

BWI: QASymphony Seeks Beta Users for New Test Management Application

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: QASymphony Thursday, September 27, 2012 06:20 PM IST (12:50 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–QASymphony Seeks Beta Users for New Test Management ApplicationCloud-based...

More

BWI: Gartner Names eMudhra in “Who’s Who in Text Analytics”

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: eMudhra Thursday, September 27, 2012 06:07 PM IST (12:37 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Gartner Names eMudhra in “Who’s Who...

More