Monthly Archive: August 2012

BWI: Syniverse to Power Vodafone India’s Messaging Hub

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, August 23, 2012 02:33 PM IST (09:03 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–(BW)(FL-SYNIVERSE)Syniverse to Power Vodafone India’s Messaging HubNew offering will...

More

BWI: Freescale Technology Forum India Opens Today in Bengaluru

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Thursday, August 23, 2012 12:05 PM IST (06:35 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Automotives, Energy companies, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–(BW)(FREESCALE-SEMICONDUCTOR)(FSL)Freescale Technology Forum India Opens Today...

More