Monthly Archive: May 2012

BWI: Microsoft Accelerator for Windows Azure launched in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Microsoft Wednesday, May 23, 2012 11:30 AM IST (06:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Microsoft Accelerator for Windows Azure launched in IndiaFour-month...

More

BWI: Globalite Industries Open Footwear Range in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Globalite Wednesday, May 23, 2012 11:10 AM IST (05:40 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Fashion; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Clothing & accessories, Retailers, Sports————————————————–Globalite Industries...

More

BWI: After 3 Years of Contraction, International Assignment Activity Comes Roaring Back, According to Highly Anticipated Trends Survey from Brookfield Global Relocation Services

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Wednesday, May 23, 2012 10:27 AM IST (04:57 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Banking & financial services, Business services————————————————–(BW)(IL-BROOKFIELD-GLOBAL)After...

More