Monthly Archive: April 2012

BWI: Wipro to Acquire Analytics Co, Promax Applications Group

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: WIPRO Monday, April 30, 2012 08:00 PM IST (02:30 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Wipro to Acquire Analytics Co, Promax Applications Group Bangalore,...

More

BWI: WNS (Holdings) Limited Files Annual Report on Form 20-F

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: WNS Monday, April 30, 2012 06:10 PM IST (12:40 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–WNS (Holdings) Limited Files...

More