Monthly Archive: February 2012

BWI: Ramco OnDemand ERP Functions non-stop, leap year or not

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Ramco Systems Limited Wednesday, February 29, 2012 06:48 PM IST (01:18 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Ramco OnDemand ERP Functions non-stop, leap year...

More

BWI: Carnation Auto® Closes Second Round of Funding

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Carnation Auto Wednesday, February 29, 2012 06:42 PM IST (01:12 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Lifestyle; Business: Automotives, Banking & financial services, Business services, Media & entertainment; Automotive————————————————–Carnation...

More