Monthly Archive: February 2011

BWI: Nirmal Datacomm becomes ‘Cisco Learning Solution Partner’

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Nirmal Datacomm Monday, February 28, 2011 12:45 PM IST (07:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Nirmal...

More

BWI: Microsoft Launches Microsoft Dynamics AX for Retail in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Microsoft Monday, February 28, 2011 12:31 PM IST (07:01 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Microsoft Launches Microsoft...

More