Monthly Archive: May 2010

BWI: Wipro Infrastructure Engineering Forays into China

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: WIPRO Monday, May 31, 2010 02:44 PM IST (09:14 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Construction, Information technology, Real estate; Technology————————————————–Wipro Infrastructure...

More

BWI: Exposure to ‘Passive’ Tobacco Smoking from Parents During Childhood and Spouse During Adulthood Increases the Risk of Developing Asthma by 69%

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Cipla Ltd. Monday, May 31, 2010 12:45 PM IST (07:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment, People; Business: Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical, Retailers, Tobacco; Healthcare————————————————–Exposure to ‘Passive’ Tobacco...

More