Monthly Archive: November 2009

BWI: Lessons from Recession will Help SMEs’ Future Roadmap

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IndiaMART Monday, November 30, 2009 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Lessons...

More

BWI: Lessons from Recession will Help SMEs’ Future Roadmap

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IndiaMART Monday, November 30, 2009 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Lessons...

More

BWI: Cambridge Technology Enterprises Ltd to Acquire smartShift GmbH

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Cambridge Technology Enterprises Ltd Monday, November 30, 2009 11:11 AM IST (05:41 AM GMT)Editors: Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Cambridge Technology Enterprises...

More